On Friday, 11/28/14: All borough residents are invited to join us for the “Annual Holiday Tree Lighting” to be held at Bristol Lord Field located at Castle Avenue and Main Street at 6:00 p.m. Refreshments will be served immediately following the tree lighting ceremony at MacQueen Hall. Santa will also be making an appearance for all borough youth 10 years old and under. In order for Santa to have a gift available, parents/guardians must sign-up their child. Forms will be available in the Municipal Building Office beginning in October 2014. The completed forms must be dropped off to the Municipal Building Office no later than Friday, November 7th 2014.

Council

Upland Borough Council and other elected officials welcome its residents to the Upland Borough Website.

councilstaff_mayorciach councilstaff_christinepeterson councilstaff_sandymiazza
Michael Ciach Christine Peterson Harold R. Peden Sandra Miazza
Mayor Vice President
mciach@uplandboro.org   cpeterson@uplandboro.org   hrpeden@uplandboro.org smiazza@uplandboro.org


councilstaff_dansmith councilstaff_leehunter councilstaffmcrawford
Daniel Smith Leland Hunter Moira Crawford
dsmith@uplandboro.org lhunter@uplandboro.org mcrawford@uplandboro.org
Print Friendly