The "Upland Fire Company" will be holding a BBQ Ribs & Chicken" Fundraiser featuring Nelson's Port-A-Pit BBQ on 9/13/14 from 11:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. (or Sold out) . To pre-order meals, please use the form located on the website.

Council

Upland Borough Council and other elected officials welcome its residents to the Upland Borough Website.

councilstaff_mayorciach councilstaff_christinepeterson councilstaff_sandymiazza
Michael Ciach Christine Peterson Harold R. Peden Sandra Miazza
Mayor Vice President
mciach@uplandboro.org   cpeterson@uplandboro.org   hrpeden@uplandboro.org smiazza@uplandboro.org


councilstaff_dansmith councilstaff_leehunter councilstaffmcrawford
Daniel Smith Leland Hunter Moira Crawford
dsmith@uplandboro.org lhunter@uplandboro.org mcrawford@uplandboro.org
Print Friendly