No announcement available or all announcement expired.

Council

Upland Borough Council and other elected officials welcome its residents to the Upland Borough Website.

councilstaff_mayorciach councilstaff_christinepeterson councilstaff_sandymiazza
Michael Ciach Christine Peterson Harold R. Peden Sandra Miazza
Mayor Vice President
mciach@uplandboro.org   cpeterson@uplandboro.org   hrpeden@uplandboro.org smiazza@uplandboro.org


Coming Soon councilstaff_leehunter councilstaffmcrawford
                 Vacancy                     Leland Hunter Moira Crawford
lhunter@uplandboro.org mcrawford@uplandboro.org
Print Friendly